1. Democratic Protectorate of Udiilulhe
  2. Imperial Sultanate of Azk’go Icho
  3. Sovereign Commonwealth of Ukfoint’sa
  4. Democratic Jude-Yymose Federation
  5. Popular Empire of Sik’dik’ci
  6. Socialist Ajsasubate City-State
  7. People’s Protectorate of Vuia Anoiv
  8. Grand Hurizivuzate Confederacy
  9. Grand Dominion of Pajo Dere-Gary
  10. Grand Emirate of Vabu Tohak’da


Enhanced by Zemanta

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: